Cart 0
The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds Album Cover

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Wouldn't It Be Nice
A2            You Still Believe In Me
A3            That's Not Me

A4            Don't Talk
                (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
A5            I'm Waiting For The Day
A6            Let's Go Away For Awhile
A7            Sloop John B

B1            God Only Knows
B2            I Know There's An Answer
B3            Here Today
B4            I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
B5            Pet Sounds
B6            Caroline No

More from this collection