Cart 0
The Avalanches - We Will Always Love You Album Cover

The Avalanches - We Will Always Love You Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Ghost Story ft. Orono
A2            Song For Barbara Payton
A3            We Will Always Love You
                 ft. Blood Orange

A4            The Divine Chord ft. 
                 Johnny Marr, MGMT
A5            Solitary Ceremonies
A6            Interstellar Love ft. Leon Bridges
A7            Ghost Story Pt. 2 ft. Leon Bridges,
A8            Reflecting Light ft. Sananda Maitreya,
                 Vashti Bunyan

B1            Carrier Waves
B2            Oh The Sunn! ft. Perry Farrell
B3            We Go On ft. Cola Boyy, Mick Jones 
B4            Star Song.IMG
B5            Until Daylight Comes ft. Tricky
B6            Wherever You Go ft. Clypso, Jamie XX,
                Neneh Cherry
B7            Music Makes Me High
B8            Pink Champagne

C1            Take Care In Your Dreaming ft. 
                 Denzel Curry, Sampa The Great, Tricky
C2            Overcome
C3            Gold Sky ft. Kurt Vile
C4            Always Black ft. Pink Siifu
C5            Dial D For Devotion ft. Karen O

D1            Running Red Lights ft. Pink Siifu,
                 Rivers Cuomo
D2            Born To Lose
D3            Music Is The Light ft. Cornelius, 
                 Kelly Moran
D4            Weightless

More from this collection