Cart 0
Texas - The Very Best Of 1989-2023 Album Cover

Texas - The Very Best Of 1989-2023 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Say What You Want
A2            Black Eyed Boy
A3            Inner Smile
A4            Mr Haze
A5            Halo
A6            I Don't Want A Lover

B1            Summer Son
B2            Keep On Talking
B3            The Conversation
B4            In Our Lifetime
B5            In Demand
B6            Put Your Arms Around Me

C1            Let's Work It Out
C2            When We Are Together
C3            Hi
C4            Say What You Want - 
                All Day Everyday ft. Wu Tang Clan
C5            Tired Of Being Alone
C6            Start A Family ft. Alan Rickman

D1            So Called Friend
D2            Everyday Now
D3            Insane
D4            After All
D5            Sleep ft. Paul Buchanan
D6            So In Love With You

More from this collection