Cart 0

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version) Vinyl Record


Orchid Marbled Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Mine (Taylor's Version)
A2            Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
A3            Back To December (Taylor's Version)

A4            Speak Now (Taylor's Version)

B1            Dear John (Taylor's Version)
B2            Mean (Taylor's Version)
B3            The Story Of Us (Taylor's Version)
B4            Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)

C1            Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
C2            Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
C3            Innocent (Taylor's Version)
C4            Haunted (Taylor's Version)

D1            Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
D2            Long Live (Taylor's Version)
D3            Ours (Taylor's Version)
D4            Superman (Taylor's Version)

E1             Electric Touch (Taylor's Verson) 
                 (From The Vault) ft. Fall Out Boy
E2             When Emma Falls In Love 
                 (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E3             I Can See You (Taylor's Version) 
                 (From The Vault)

F1             Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) 
                 (From The Vault) ft. Hayley Williams
F2             Foolish One (Taylor's Version) 
                 (From The Vault)
F3             Timeless (Taylor's Version) 
                 (From The Vault)

More from this collection