Cart 0

Taylor Swift - Lover Vinyl Record


Pink & Blue Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            I Forgot That You Existed
A2            Cruel Summer
A3            Lover

A4            The Man
A5            The Archer

B1            I Think He Knows
B2            Miss Americana & 
                 The Heartbreak Prince
B3            Paper Rings
B4            Cornelia Street

C1            Death By A Thousand Cuts
C2            London Boy
C3            Soon You'll Get Better ft. Dixie Chicks
C4            False God
C5            You Need To Calm Down

D1            Afterglow
D2            ME! ft. Brendon Urie of 
                 Panic! At The Disco 
D3            It's Nice To Have A Friend
D4            Daylight

More from this collection