Cart 0
Taylor Swift - Folklore Album Cover

Taylor Swift - Folklore Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The 1
A2            Cardigan
A3            The Last Great American Dynasty

A4            Exile (featuring Bon Iver)

B1            My Tears Ricochet
B2            Mirrorball
B3            Seven
B4            August
B5            This Is Me Trying

C1            Illicit Affairs
C2            Invisible String
C3            Mad Woman
C4            Epiphany

D1            Betty
D2            Peace
D3            Hoax
Bonus Track
D4            The Lakes

More from this collection