Cart 0

Taylor Swift - Evermore Vinyl Record


Green Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Willow
A2            Champagne Problems
A3            Gold Rush

A4            'tis The Damn Season
A5            Tolerate It

B1            No Body, No Crime (ft. HAIM)
B2            Happiness
B3            Dorothea
B4            Coney Island (ft. The National)

C1            Ivy
C2            Cowboy Like Me
C3            Long Story Short
C4            Marjorie

D1            Closure
D2            Evermore (ft. Bon Iver)
Bonus Tracks
D3            Right Where You Left Me
D4            It's Time To Go

More from this collection