Cart 0
Taylor Swift - 1989 Album Cover

Taylor Swift - 1989 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Welcome To New York
A2            Blank Space
A3            Style

B1            Out Of The Woods
B2            All You Had To Do Was Stay
B3            Shake It Off

C1            I Wish You Would
C2            Bad Blood
C3            Wildest Dreams

D1            How You Get The Girl
D2            This Love
D3            I Know Places
D4            Clean

More from this collection