Cart 0
Tame Impala - Currents Album Cover

Tame Impala - Currents Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Let It Happen
A2            Nangs
A3            The Moment

B1            Yes I'm Changing
B2            Eventually
B3            Gossip

C1            The Less I Know The Better
C2            Past Life
C3            Disciples
C4            Cause I'm A Man

D1            Reality In Motion
D2            Love/Paranoia
D3            New Person, Same Old Mistakes

More from this collection