Cart 0

Switchfoot - The Beautiful Letdown (Our Version) Vinyl Record


20th Anniversary All New Recordings

Swimming Pool Clear Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Meant To Live
A2            This Is Your Life
A3            More Than Fine
A4            Ammunition
A5            Dare You To Move
A6            Redemption

B1            The Beautiful Letdown
B2            Gone
B3            On Fire
B4            Adding To The Noise
B5            Twenty-Four

More from this collection