Cart 0
Supergrass - The Strange Ones 1994-2008 Album Cover

Supergrass - The Strange Ones 1994-2008 Vinyl Record


Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Diamond Hoo Ha Man
A2            Bad Blood
A3            Outside

A4            Rebel In You
A5            Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4, 5 & 6)
A6            St. Petersburg

B1            Fin
B2            Kiss Of Life
B3            Brecon Beacons
B4            Rush Hour Soul
B5            Seen The Light
B6            Grace
B7            Moving

C1            Mary
C2            Beautiful People
C3            Pumping On Your Stereo
C4            In It For The Money
C5            Richard III
C6            Late In The Day

D1            Sun Hits The Sky
D2            She's So Loose
D3            Mansize Rooster
D4            Strange Ones
D5            Lenny
D6            Alright
D7            Caught By The Fuzz

More from this collection