Cart 0

Supergrass - In It For The Money Vinyl Record


Limited Edition 140 Gram Turquoise Vinyl

Includes 12" Single

Track Listing:


A1            In It For The Money
A2            Richard III
A3            Tonight

A4            Late In The Day
A5            G-Song
A6            Sun Hits The Sky

B1            Going Out
B2            It's Not Me
B3            Cheapskate
B4            You Can See Me
B5            Hollow Little Reign
B6            Sometimes I Make You Sad

12" Single

A1            Sun Hits The Sky
                (Bentley Rhythm Ace Remix)

B1            The Animal

More from this collection