Cart 0
Sum 41 - Half Hour Of Power Album Cover

Sum 41 - Half Hour Of Power Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Grab The Devil By The Horns And **** 
                 Him Up The ***
A2            Machine Gun
A3            What I Believe
A4            T.H.T.
A5            Makes No Difference

B1            Summer
B2            32 Ways To Die
B3            Second Chance For Max Headroom
B4            Dave's Possessed Hair/It's What We're 
                 All About
B5            Ride The Chariot To The Devil
B6            Another Time Around

More from this collection