Cart 0
Sufjan Stevens - The Avalanche Album Cover

Sufjan Stevens - The Avalanche Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Avalanche White/Hatchback Orange Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Avalanche
A2            Dear Mr. Supercomputer
A3            Adlai Stevenson

A4            The Vivian Girls Are Visited In The Night
                By Saint Dargarius and His Squadron Of
                Benevolent Butterflies
A5            Chicago (Acoustic Version)
A6            The Henney Buggy Band

B1            Saul Bellow
B2            Carlyle Lake
B3            Springfield, Or Bobby Got A Shadfly
                Caught In His Hair
B4            The Mistress Witch From McClure
                (Or, The Mind That Knows Itself)
B5            Kaskaskia River

C1            Chicago (Adult Contemporary Easy 
                 Listening Version)
C2            Inaugural Pop Music For Jane Margaret
C3            No Man's Land
C4            The Palm Sunday Tornado Hits Crystal
C5            The Pick-Up

D1            The Perpetual Self, Or 
                "What Would Saul Alinsky Do?"
D2            For Clyde Tombaugh
D3            Chicago 
                (Multiple Personality Disorder Version)
D4            Pittsfield
D5            The Undivided Self
                (For Eddie And Popo)

More from this collection