Cart 0

Sufjan Stevens & Angelo De Augustine - A Beginner's Mind Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Olympus Perseus Shield Gold Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Reach Out
A2            Lady Macbeth In Chains
A3            Back To Oz

A4            The Pillar Of Souls
A5            You Give Death A Bad Name
A6            Beginner's Mind
A7            Olympus

B1            Murder And Crime
B2            (This Is) The Thing
B3            It's Your Own Body And Mind
B4            Lost In The World
B5            Fictional California
B6            Cimmerian Shade
B7            Lacrimae

More from this collection