Cart 0
Stray Cats - Runaway Boys! The Anthology Album Cover

Stray Cats - Runaway Boys! The Anthology Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Runaway Boys
A2            Rock This Town
A3            Baby Blue Eyes

A4            Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
A5            Rumble In Brighton
A6            Little Miss Prissy
A7            Storm The Embassy

B1            18 Miles To Memphis
B2            You Don't Believe Me
B3            Cryin' Shame
B4            Crazy Mixed Up Kid
B5            Rev It Up And Go
B6            Ubangi Stomp

C1            Stray Cat Strut
C2            (She's) Sexy And 17
C3            Built For Speed
C4            Wild Saxophone
C5            Rebels Rule
C6            Fishnet Stockings

D1            I Won't Stand In Your Way
D2            Double Talkin' Baby
D3            My One Desire
D4            Gonna Ball
D5            Wicked Whisky
D6            Drink That Bottle Down

More from this collection