Cart 0
Stray Cats - 40 Album Cover

Stray Cats - 40 Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

Blue with Pink Splatter Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
A2            Rock It Off
A3            I've Got Love If You Want It

A4            Cry Danger
A5            I Attract Trouble
A6            Three Time's A Charm

B1            That's Messed Up
B2            When Nothing's Going Right
B3            Desperado
B4            Mean Pickin' Mama
B5            I'll Be Looking Out For You
B6            Devil Train

More from this collection