Cart 0
Stone Temple Pilots - Core Album Cover

Stone Temple Pilots - Core Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Dead & Bloated
A2            Sex Type Thing
A3            Wicked Garden

A4            No Memory
A5            Sin
A6            Naked Sunday
A7            Creep

B1            Piece Of Pie
B2            Plush
B3            Wet My Bed
B4            Crackerman
B5            Where The River Goes

More from this collection