Cart 0
Sting - My Songs Live Album Cover

Sting - My Songs Live Vinyl Record


Recorded Live On The 2019 "My Songs" Tour

Track Listing:


A1            Introduction/Message In A Bottle
A2            Englishman In New York (Live)

B1            Brand New Day (Live)
B2            Wrapped Around Your Finger (Live)
B3            Seven Days (Live)

C1            King Of Pain (Live)
C2            So Lonely (Live)
C3            Desert Rose (Live)

D1            Every Breath You Take (Live)
D2            Russians (Live)
D3            Fragile (Live)

More from this collection