Cart 0
Sting - Mercury Falling Album Cover

Sting - Mercury Falling Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Hounds Of Winter
A2            I Hung My Head
A3            Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot

A4            I Was Brought To My Senses
A5            You Still Touch Me

B1            I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
B2            All Four Seasons
B3            Twenty Five To Midnight
B4            La Belle Dame Sans Regrets
B5            Valparaiso
B6            Lithium Sunset

More from this collection