Cart 0
Sting - Duets Album Cover

Sting - Duets Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Little Something with Melody Gardot
A2            It's Probably Me with Eric Clapton
A3            Stolen Car with Mylène Farmer

A4            Desert Rose with Cheb Mami

B1            Rise & Fall with Craig David
B2            Whenever I Say Your Name with 
                 Mary J. Blige
B3            Don't Make Me Wait with Shaggy
B4            Reste with GIMS

C1            We'll Be Together with Annie Lennox
C2            L'amour C'est Comme Un Jour with 
                 Charles Aznavour
C3            My Funny Valentine with 
                 Herbie Hancock
C4            Fragile with Julio Iglesias

D1            Mama with Gashi
D2            September with Zucchero
D3            Practical Arrangement with Jo Lawry
D4            None Of Us Are Free with Sam Moore
D5            In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 
                 with Chris Botti

More from this collection