Cart 0
Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble - The Essential Album Cover

Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble - The Essential Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Love Struck Baby
A2            Pride And Joy
A3            Texas Flood

A4            Lenny
A5            Cold Shot

B1            Couldn't Stand The Weather
B2            The Things (That) I Used To Do
B3            Tin Pan Alley
                 (aka Roughest Place In Town)

C1            Say What!
C2            Look At Little Sister
C3            Change It
C4            Little Wing

D1            The House Is Rockin'
D2            Crossfire
D3            Tightrope
D4            Long Way From Home
                (The Vaughan Brothers)
D5            Life By The Drop

More from this collection