Cart 0
Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna (RSD 2022) Album Cover

Stevie Nicks - Bella Donna (RSD 2022) Vinyl Record

Record Store Day 2022

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Bella Donna
A2            Kind Of Woman
A3            Stop Draggin' My Heart Around

A4            Think About It
A5            After The Glitter Fades

B1            Edge Of Seventeen
B2            How Still My Love
B3            Leather And Lace
B4            Outside The Rain
B5            The Highwayman

C1            Edge Of Seventeen (Early Take)
C2            Think About It (Alternate Version)
C3            How Still My Love (Alternate Version)
C4            Leather And Lace (Alternate Version)
C5            Bella Donna (Demo)

D1            Gold And Braid (Unreleased Version)
D2            Sleeping Angel (Alternate Version)
D3            If You Were My Love 
                 (Unreleased Version)
D4            The Dealer (Unreleased Version)
D5            Blue Lamp 
                 (from Heavy Metal Soundtrack)
D6            Sleeping Angel 
                 (from Fast Times At Ridgemont High 

More from this collection