Cart 0
Steve Earle - El Corazón Album Cover

Steve Earle - El Corazón Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Christmas In Washington
A2            Taneytown
A3            If You Fall

A4            I Still Carry You Around
A5            Telephone Road
A6            Somewhere Out There

B1            You Know The Rest
B2            N.Y.C
B3            Poison Lovers
B4            The Other Side Of Town
B5            Here I Am
B6            Ft. Worth Blues

More from this collection