Cart 0
Spoon - Gimme Fiction Album Cover

Spoon - Gimme Fiction Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            The Beast And Dragon, Adored
A2            Two Sides/Monsieur Valentine
A3            I Turn My Camera On

A4            My Mathematical Mind
A5            The Delicate Place
A6            Sister Jack

B1            I Summon You
B2            The Infinite Pet
B3            Was It You?
B4            They Never Got You
B5            Merchants Of Soul

More from this collection