Cart 0
Soundtrack - The Mission Album Cover

Soundtrack - The Mission Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            On Earth As It Is In Heaven
A2            Falls
A3            Gabriel's Oboe

A4            Ava Maria Guarani
A5            Brothers
A6            Carlotta
A7            Vita Nostra
A8            Climb
A9            Remorse
A10          Penance

B1            The Mission
B2            River
B3            Gabriel's Oboe
B4            Te Deum Guarani
B5            Refusal
B6            Asuncion
B7            Alone
B8            Guarani
B9            The Sword
B10          Miserere

More from this collection