Cart 0

Soundtrack - The Lost Boys (Red Vinyl) Vinyl Record

$34.95 $54.95

Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Good Times - INXS and Jimmy Barnes
A2            Lost In The Shadows (The Lost Boys) -
                Lou Gramm
A3            Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me -
                Roger Daltrey

A4            Laying Down The Law - 
                INXS and Jimmy Barnes

B1            People Are Strange - 
                Echo And The Bunnymen
B2            Cry Little Sister
                (Theme From The Lost Boys) - 
                Gerard McMann
B3            Power Play - Eddie And The Tide
B4            I Still Believe - Tim Cappello
B5            Beauty Has Her Way - Mummy Calls
B6            To The Shock Of Miss Louise - 
                 Thomas Newman

More from this collection