Cart 0
Soundtrack - The King And I Album Cover

Soundtrack - The King And I Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 1000

Picture Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Overture
A2            I Whistle A Happy Tune
A3            My Lord And Master

A4            Hello, Young Lovers
A5            The March Of The Siamese Children
A6            A Puzzlement

B1            Getting To Know You
B2            We Kiss In A Shadow / 
                 I Have Dreamed
B3            Shall I Tell You What I Think Of You?
B4            Something Wonderful
B5            Song Of The King
B6            Shall We Dance?
B7            Something Wonderful (Finale)

More from this collection