Cart 0
Soundtrack - The Edge Of Seventeen Album Cover

Soundtrack - The Edge Of Seventeen Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Who I Thought You Were - Santigold
A2            Ballroom Blitz - The Struts
A3            Am I Wrong - Anderson .Paak ft.
                Schoolboy Q

A4            Bad Decisions - Two Door Cinema Club

B1            Psycho - A$AP Ferg
B2            Save Me - Aimee Mann
B3            Genghis Khan - Miike Snow
B4            Don't You Wait - Cloves
B5            The D***head Song - Miles Betterman

C1            Somebody Else - The 1975
C2            When They Fight, They Fight -
C3            Hard Luck - Black Pistol Fire
C4            When I'm Small - Phantogram
C5            Big Jet Plane - Angus & Julia Stone

D1            To Build A Home - 
                 The Cinematic Orchestra
D2            Sky On Fire (EO17 Remix) - 
                 Handsome Poets
D3            Ghost In The Wind - Birdy
D4            Nadine's Theme - Atli Örvarsson
D5            The Hug - Atli Örvarsson

More from this collection