Cart 0
Soundtrack - The Crow Album Cover

Soundtrack - The Crow Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Cure - Burn
A2            Machines Of Loving Grace - 
                 Golgotha Tenement Blues
A3            Stone Temple Pilots - Big Empty

A4            Nine Inch Nails - Dead Souls
A5            Rage Against The Machine - 

B1            Violent Femmes - Color Me Once
B2            Rollins Band - Ghostrider
B3            Helmet - Milktoast
B4            Pantera - The Badge
B5            For Love Not Lisa - Slip Slide Melting

C1            My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - 
                 After The Flesh
C2            The Jesus And Mary Chain - 
C3            Medicine - Time Baby III
C4            Jane Siberry - It Can't Rain All The Time

More from this collection