Cart 0
Soundtrack - The Commitments Album Cover

Soundtrack - The Commitments Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Mustang Sally
A2            Take Me To The River
A3            Chain Of Fools

A4            The Dark End Of The Street
A5            Destination Anywhere
A6            I Can't Stand The Rain
A7            Try A Little Tenderness

B1            Treat Her Right
B2            Do Right Woman Do Right Man
B3            Mr. Pitiful
B4            I Never Loved A Man
B5            In The Midnight Hour
B6            Bye Bye Baby
B7            Slip Away

More from this collection