Cart 0
Soundtrack - The Big Chill Album Cover

Soundtrack - The Big Chill Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            I Heard It Through The Grapevine - 
                Marvin Gaye
A2            My Girl - The Temptations
A3            Good Lovin' - The Rascals

A4            The Tracks Of My Tears - 
                 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
A5            Joy To The World - Three Dog Night

B1            Ain't Too Proud To Beg - 
                The Temptations
B2            (You Make Me Feel Like A) 
                Natural Woman - Aretha Franklin
B3            I Second That Emotion - 
                Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
B4            A Whiter Shade Of Pale - Procol Harum
B5            Tell Him - The Exciters

More from this collection