Cart 0
Soundtrack - Straight Outta Compton Album Cover

Soundtrack - Straight Outta Compton Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Straight Outta Compton - N.W.A
A2            Flash Light - Parliament
A3            We Want Eazy - Eazy-E

A4            Gangsta Gangsta - N.W.A

B1            (Not Just) Knee Deep - Funkadelic
B2            The Boyz-N-The Hood - Eazy-E
B3            Everybody Loves The Sunshine - 
                Roy Ayers Ubiquity
B4            Dopeman (Remix) - N.W.A

C1            F*** Tha Police - N.W.A
C2            Express Yourself - N.W.A
C3            Weak At The Knees - Steve Arrington's
                 Hall Of Fame
C4            Quiet On Tha Set - N.W.A

D1            8 Ball (Remix) - N.W.A
D2            The N**** Ya Love To Hate - Ice Cube
D3            Real N***** - N.W.A
D4            No Vaseline - Ice Cube
D5            Nuthin' But A "G" Thang - Dr. Dre 
                 featuring Snoop Dogg

More from this collection