Cart 0
Soundtrack - Saturday Night Fever Album Cover

Soundtrack - Saturday Night Fever Vinyl Record

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Bee Gees - Staying Alive
A2            Bee Gees - How Deep Is Your Love
A3            Bee Gees - Night Fever

A4            Bee Gees - More Than A Woman
A5            Yvonne Elliman - If I Can't Have You

B1            Walter Murphy - A Fifth Of Beethoven
B2            Tavares - More Than A Woman
B3            David Shire - Manhattan Skyline
B4            Ralph McDonald - Calypso Breakdown

C1            David Shire - Night On Disco Mountain
C2            Kool & The Gang - Open Sesame
C3            Bee Gees - Jive Talkin'
C4            Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing
C5            K.C. & The Sunshine Band - Boogie

D1            David Shire - Salsation
D2            M.F.S.B. - K-Jee
D3            The Trammps - Disco Inferno

More from this collection