Cart 0
Soundtrack - Reservoir Dogs Album Cover

Soundtrack - Reservoir Dogs Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            And Now Little Green Bag... - 
                (Film Dialogue)
A2            Little Green Bag - 
                The George Baker Selection
A3            Rock Flock Of Five - (Film Dialogue)

A4            Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
A5            Bohemiath - (Film Dialogue)
A6            I Gotcha - Joe Tex
A7            Magic Carpet Ride - Bedlam
A8            Madonna Speech - (Film Dialogue)

B1            Fool For Love - Sandy Rogers
B2            Super Sounds - (Film Dialogue)
B3            Stuck In The Middle With You - 
                Stealers Wheel
B4            Harvest Moon - Bedlam
B5            Let's Get A Taco - (Film Dialogue)
B6            Keep On Truckin' - (Film Dialogue)
B7            Coconut - Harry Nilsson
B8            Home Of Rock - (Film Dialogue)

More from this collection