Cart 0
Soundtrack - Pretty In Pink Album Cover

Soundtrack - Pretty In Pink Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            If You Leave - Orchestral Manoeuvres 
                In The Dark
A2            Left Of Center - Suzanne Vega featuring 
                Joe Jackson on piano
A3            Get To Know Ya - Jesse Johnson

A4            Do Wot You Do - INXS
A5            Pretty In Pink - The Psychedelic Furs

B1            Shell-Shock - New Order
B2            Round, Round - Belouis Some
B3            Wouldn't It Be Good - 
                 Danny Hutton Hitters
B4            Bring On The Dancing Horses - 
                Echo & The Bunnymen
B5            Please Please Please Let Me Get 
                What I Want - The Smiths

More from this collection