Cart 0
Soundtrack - Oklahoma! Album Cover

Soundtrack - Oklahoma! Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Overture
A2            Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
A3            The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

A4            Kansas City
A5            I Cain't Say No
A6            Many A New Day

B1            People Will Say We're In Love
B2            Poor Jud Is Dead
B3            Out Of My Dreams
B4            The Farmer And The Cowman
B5            All Er Nothin'
B6            Oklahoma

More from this collection