Cart 0
Soundtrack - Kill Bill Vol. 1 Album Cover

Soundtrack - Kill Bill Vol. 1 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) - 
                 Nancy Sinatra
A2            That Certain Female - Charlie Feathers
A3            The Grand Duel (Parte Prima) - 
                 Luis Bacalov

A4            Twisted Nerve - Bernard Herrmann
A5            Queen Of The Crime Council - 
                 Lucy Liu & Julie Dreyfus
A6            Ode To Oren Ishii - The Rza
A7            Run Fay Run - Isaac Hayes
A8            Green Hornet - Al Hirt
A9            Battle Without Honor Or Humanity - 
                Tomoyasu Hotei

B1            Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - 
                Santa Esmeralda
B2            Woo Hoo - The's
B3            Crane / White Lightning - 
                The Rza / Charles Bernstein
B4            The Flower Of Carnage - Meiko Kaji
B5            The Lonely Shepherd - James Last & Gheorghe Zamfir
B6            You're My Wicked Life - Uma Thurman,
                David Carradine and Julie Dreyfus

More from this collection