Cart 0

Soundtrack - Juno (Neon Green Vinyl) Vinyl Record

Limited Edition Neon Green Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            All I Want Is You - Barry Louis Polisar
A2            My Rollercoaster (Juno Film Version) - 
                Kimya Dawson
A3            A Well Respected Man - The Kinks

A4            Dearest - Buddy Holly
A5            Up The Spout - Mateo Messina
A6            Tire Swing - Kimya Dawson
A7            Piazza, New York Catcher - 
                Belle & Sebastian
A8            Loose Lips - Kimya Dawson
A9            Superstar - Sonic Youth
A10          Sleep (Instrumental) - Kimya Dawson

B1            Expectations - Belle & Sebastian
B2            All The Young Dudes - Mott The Hoople
B3            So Nice So Smart - Kimya Dawson
B4            Sea Of Love - Cat Power
B5            Tree Hugger - Kimya Dawson & 
                 Antsy Pants
B6            I'm Sticking With You - 
                The Velvet Underground
B7            Anyone Else But You - 
                The Moldy Peaches
B8            Vampire - Antsy Pants
B9            Anyone Else But You - 
                Michael Cera & Ellen Page

More from this collection