Cart 0
Soundtrack - Jaws Album Cover

Soundtrack - Jaws Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Main Title (Theme From "JAWS")
A2            Chrissie's Death
A3            Promenade (Tourists On The Menu)

A4            Out To Sea
A5            The Indianapolis Story
A6            Sea Attack Number One

B1            One Barrel Chase
B2            Preparing The Cage
B3            Night Search
B4            The Underwater Siege
B5            Hand To Hand Combat
B6            End Title (Theme From "JAWS")

More from this collection