Cart 0
Soundtrack - Hitsville: The Making Of Motown Album Cover

Soundtrack - Hitsville: The Making Of Motown Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            My Girl - The Temptations
A2            Please Mr. Postman - The Marvelettes
A3            Where Did Our Love Go - 
                 The Supremes

A4            Ain't No Mountain High Enough - 
                 Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
A5            Ain't Too Proud To Beg - 
                 The Temptations
A6            Who's Lovin' You - The Jackson 5
A7            The Tracks Of My Tears - 
                 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

B1            My Guy - Mary Wells
B2            Shop Around - The Miracles
B3            Uptight (Everything's Alright) - 
                 Stevie Wonder
B4            Reach Out I'll Be There - Four Tops
B5            Dancing In The Street - 
                 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
B6            I Heard It Through The Grapevine - 
                 Gladys Knight & The Pips
B7            What's Going On - Marvin Gaye

More from this collection