Cart 0

Soundtrack - Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (Picture Vinyl) Vinyl Record

Picture Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
A2            Go All The Way - Raspberries
A3            Spirit In The Sky- Norman Greenbaum

A4            Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
A5            Fooled Around And Fell In Love - 
                Elvin Bishop
A6            I Want You Back - Jackson 5

B1            I'm Not In Love - 10CC
B2            Come And Get Your Love - Redbone
B3            Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
B4            Escape (The Piña Colada Song) - 
                 Rupert Holmes
B5            O-O-H Child - The Five Stairsteps
B6            Ain't No Mountain High Enough - 
                Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

More from this collection