Cart 0
Soundtrack - Guardians Of The Galaxy Album Cover

Soundtrack - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vinyl Record


Track Listing:

Awesome Mix Vol. 1 

A1            Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
A2            Go All The Way - Raspberries
A3            Spirit In The Sky - Norman Greenbaum

A4            Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
A5            Fooled Around And Fell In Love - 
                Elvin Bishop
A6            I Want You Back - Jackson 5

B1            I'm Not In Love - 10CC
B2            Come And Get Your Love - Redbone
B3            Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
B4            Escape (The Piña Colada Song) - 
                Rupert Holmes
B5            O-O-H Child - The Five Stairsteps
B6            Ain't No Mountain High Enough - 
                Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

Original Score By Tyler Bates

C1            The Final Battle Begins
C2            Morag
C3            Everyone's An Idiot
C4            What A Bunch Of A-Holes
C5            Sacrifice
C6            The New Meat
C7            The Pod Chase
C8            Don't Mess With My Walkman
Bonus Track
C9            Losers

D1            The Ballad Of The Nova Corps. 
D2            The Kyln Escape
D3            Groot Spores
D4            Guardians United
D5            The Big Blast
D6            Black Tears
D7            A Nova Upgrade

More from this collection