Cart 0
Soundgarden - A-Sides Album Cover

Soundgarden - A-Sides Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Nothing To Say
A2            Flower
A3            Loud Love

A4            Hands All Over

B1            Get On The Snake
B2            Jesus Christ Pose
B3            Outshined
B4            Rusty Cage

C1            Spoonman
C2            The Day I Tried To Live
C3            Black Hole Sun
C4            Fell On Black Days

D1            Pretty Nose
D2            Burden In My Hand
D3            Blow Up The Outside World
D4            Ty Cobb
D5            Bleed Together

More from this collection