Cart 0
Smokie - Their Ultimate Collection Album Cover

Smokie - Their Ultimate Collection Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Living Next Door To Alice
A2            Needles And Pins
A3            I'll Meet You At Midnight
A4            Have You Ever Seen The Rain
A5            For A Few Dollars More
A6            Something's Been Making Me Blue
A7            San Francisco Bay
A8            Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll To Me

B1            Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
B2            It's Your Life
B3            Mexican Girl
B4            If You Think You Know How To Love Me
B5            Oh Carol
B6            Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
B7            Wild Wild Angels

More from this collection