Cart 0

Slipknot - Iowa Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            (515)
A2            People = S**t
A3            Disasterpiece
A4            My Plague
A5            Everything Ends

B1            The Heretic Anthem
B2            Gently
B3            Left Behind
B4            The Shape

C1            I Am Hated
C2            Skin Ticket
C3            New Abortion
C3            Metabolic

D1            Iowa

More from this collection