Cart 0
Slash - Slash Album Cover

Slash - Slash Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Ghost ft. Ian Astbury
A2            Crucify The Dead ft. Ozzy Osbourne
A3            Beautiful Dangerous ft. Fergie

A4            Back From Cali ft. Myles Kennedy

B1            Promise ft. Chris Cornell
B2            By The Sword ft. Andrew Stockdale
B3            Gotten ft. Adam Levine

C1            Doctor Alibi ft. Lemmy Kilmister
C2            Watch This ft. Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan
C3            I Hold On ft. Kid Rock
C4            Nothing To Say ft. M Shadows

D1            Starlight ft. Myles Kennedy
D2            Saint Is A Sinner Too ft. Rocco Deluca
D3            We're All Gonna Die ft. Iggy Pop

More from this collection