Cart 0

Sinead O'Connor - So Far...The Best Of Sinead O'Connor Vinyl Record


Clear Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Nothing Compares 2 U
A2            Mandinka
A3            The Emperor's New Clothes
A4            Thank You For Hearing Me
A5            The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance

B1            Fire On Babylon
B2            Troy
B3            I Am Stretched On Your Grave
B4            Jackie

C1            Success Has Made A Failure Of Our 
C2            John I Love You
C3            Empire - Bomb The Bass (ft. Benjamin
                 Zephaniah and Sinead O'Connor)
C4            I Want Your (Hands On Me)

D1            Heroine (Theme From Captive
                 [The Edge ft. Sinead O'Connor]
D2            Don't Cry For Me Argentina
D3            You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
D4            Just Like U Said It Would B
D5            This Is A Rebel Song

More from this collection