Cart 0

Silverchair - Freak Show Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 5000

180 Gram Heavyweight Flaming Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Slave
A2            Freak
A3            Abuse Me

A4            Lie To Me
A5            No Association
A6            Cemetery
A7            Pop Song For Us Rejects

B1            The Door
B2            Learn To Hate
B3            Petrol & Chlorine
B4            Roses
B5            Nobody Came
B6            Punk Song 2
B7            The Closing

More from this collection