Cart 0
Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes Album Cover

Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            In My Blood
A2            Nervous
A3            Lost In Japan

A4            Where Were You In The Morning?
A5            Like To Be You (Feat. Julia Michaels)
A6            Fallin' All In You
A7            Particular Taste

B1            Why
B2            Because I Had You
B3            Queen
B4            Youth (Feat. Khalid)
B5            Mutual
B6            Perfectly Wrong
B7            When You're Ready

More from this collection